Unit of Botany

Head of Unit:
Prof. Dr. Margrit Frentzen
e-mail: frentzen@bio1.rwth-aachen.de
Tel.: +49-241-80 2 6641
Fax: +49-241-80 2 2637


Office hours:
Wednesday, 12:00 - 13:00h
building 42 A, room 217



The Team
Hana Akbari ..26642 akbari@bio1.rwth-aachen.de
Eva-Maria Biester
..26640
em.biester@bio1.rwth-aachen.de
Dr. Jens Gruber ..26642 gruber@bio1.rwth-aachen.de
André Haselier ..26689 haselier@bio1.rwth-aachen.de
Janine Hellenbrand ..26640 j.hellenbrand@bio1.rwth-aachen.de
Christian Pfaff ..26643 c.pfaff@bio1.rwth-aachen.de
Dr. Radin Sadre ..26632 sadre@bio1.rwth-aachen.de
Yonghong Zhou ..26689 yonghong.zhou@bio1.rwth-aachen.de